Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang’s hilarious response to Alexandre Lacazette being denied goal against Manchester United

0
7
‘come on’

The Gunners’ second goal was controversially ruled to be a Marcos Rojo own goal and the striker was having none of it

Pierre-Emerick Aubameyang is outraged Alexandre Lacazette was not awarded Arsenal’s second goal against Manchester United.

A Premier League review decided Red Devils defender Marcos Rojo got the crucial touch during the feisty 2-2 draw at Old Trafford on Wednesday night.

The goal was taken off Lacazette

Rojo came crashing into Lacazette as he was about to pull the trigger, with the ball somehow trickling into the net.

And Aubameyang argues the final touch came from Lacazette’s shin.

In response to the Premier League’s review, the Gabon international tweeted: “Are you suuuuurrrreeeeeee!!!! Come on he touched it again with the shin.”

The Gunners twice found themselves in front at Old Trafford, with Shkodran Mustafi capitalising on a rare David de Sea howler to open the scoring.

However, Anthony Martial quickly levelled things up, and Marcos Rojo’s own-goal was cancelled out immediately by Jesse Lingard.

Nonetheless, Arsenal extend their remarkable unbeaten run to 20 games.



View the Original Article